Home | Volunteers
      Park Rules  
Follow our progress on Facebook
Find Us on Facebook

Tipp City Horse Trails
were developed in
cooperation and with
volunteer assistance by:

  Core Membership

Miami County Equine Initiatives Task Force (MCEITF)

Core Members Role Level

Flora Rectenwald
MCEITF Co-Chair & Trails Chair County/Township
Lorna Furderer MCEITF Co-Chair
Bethel Township Historical Society, President
Bethel Township Zoning Advisory Board
Kris DesAutelis Tipp City Resident City/County
Steve Glaser Miami Valley Carriage Association, President; Champaign OHC, President County/Regional
Denise Mealy Private Trails Chair; Tipp City Resident;
Treasurer of the Ohio Valley Arabian Horse Association
Tom Green Ohio Horseman's Council, President State
Dick Gentis Miami County Horseman's Council, VP County
Mike Gebhart Bethel Township Administrator Township
Ted McDowell Elizabeth Township Zoning Inspector Township
Mick Retman Miami County OHC, President
Five Rivers Metro Park Mounted Patrol

Advisory Members
Larry Head Five Rivers Metro Parks, Lt of Equestrian Services Regional
Roger Van Frank Director of Dark County Parks County
Doug Christian, ad hoc Miami County Engineer, retired County
Leigh Ann Gerardi McCulla Honeycreek Watershed Association, Director Regional

For more information contact:
Flora at 937-545-4298, mceitf@gmail.com OR Lorna at 937-750-0340, mceitf@gmail.com